Which is the bad choice?

 

I’ve been an unproductive and useless person for the past few weeks. I want to go out and have fun but my friends are all busy and I should be doing my school requirements too. I’ve been spending most of my waking hours on the internet, so I’m not that productive. My addiction right now is Chatting. I just need someone to talk to, especially about these feeling of emptiness and being lost.

I don’t know who should I turn to. First option, my best friend,who also happens to be my ex and probably one of the reason why I have this empty feeling. Second option, my friends, who are great but I can’t seem to find the courage to tell them how I really feel right now and I’m too shy to be weak in front of them.

So which is the bad choice?

Leave a Reply

