I want to be thin.



(i want to be as thin as her.)

Before making this blog, I was actually thinking if I should make another entry about being thin. I’m sure everyone is tired reading about someone wanting to be thin.

Anyway, I was looking at pictures of my friends and I during E’s birthday party and I was like, “WTF! I’m the fat of one.” I’m not comparing myself with my friends but the difference in size is so obvious and hard to miss.

 
(i’m the one in black)



I have broad shoulder and my hips are wide. I kinda resemble an hourglass. I’m not that tall so I don’t get to use my broad shoulders as an advantage. I want to be model, but I know that will remain as a dream for the rest of my life. I’m not tall and I’m fat. Thanks to society’s standards, I’m not close in having that dream as a reality.

I can’t afford to go to the gym because it’s expensive and  I’m also afraid I might get fatter if I’m not able to continue going to the gym. I heard other people say that “going to the gym is a lifetime commitment” I don’t think I can do that. Eat healthy? It doesn’t work out for me.

I just want to lose a little more weight so I can have enough confidence. I embrace my size, especially that I can’t do much about it but I guess a couple more pounds won’t hurt. I wish I could go back to 110 or less pounds.

Do you have any advice for me?


10 responses to “I want to be thin.

  1. Honestly, I didn’t see anything wrong with any of those girls in the pictures.  Having an hourglass figure isn’t bad.  In fact, it’s a plus for a lot of guys.

  2. The only problem I see with you is that you’re TOO SEXY.;DThis is definitely not a question for a Latino to answer, since people with your frame are considered “skinny” by our standards.- Kunoichi

  3. @Roadlesstaken – It is a plus for a lot of guys? I didn’t know that… Well, sometimes I just feel that I’m too fat especially if someone tells me I gained weight, I usually reply with “I know, and I don’t care.” but the fact is, I really care.@KrazeeKunoichi009 – oh, I’m not the one on the first picture. It’s just a photo from the internet.I think I should clarify that.

  4. @hazey_chique – Let’s just say I prefer a little meat in my girls.

  5. @Roadlesstaken – Well, most guys here, like the skinny. But I don’t want to be thin for them, I want to be thin for my confidence.

  6. @KrazeeKunoichi009 – Oh..If by your standards there my frame is considered skinny, I better get there right away.LOLAnd by the way, I really like the banana thing on your profile pic.=)

  7. @hazey_chique – You don’t need to go anywhere. You’re gorgeous no matter where you are. :DFuck yeah bananas!

  8. i think we are really critical of ourselves to the point where we dont realize how normal and nice we look. 5 years from now you’ll look at that same picture and say what was i thinking? you look great and you DEFINITELY do not stand out as fat in those pics. please just listen to me you look wonderful. If you feel fat distract yourself!!! 

  9. @gweirdo – Thank you so much for your advice. I appreciate it. Fat thoughts….distract myself, got it. Thanks.=D@KrazeeKunoichi009 – Thanks. xoxo 😀

Leave a Reply

