KUNG HEI FAT CHOI

tiger

I think I have a tiny bit of Chinese blood so HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!

Kung Hei Fat Choi!

It’s the year of the Tiger….so RAWRRRRRR!LOL

11 responses to “KUNG HEI FAT CHOI

  1. ooo very cool pic …happy chinese new year to you! 🙂

  2. @Roadlesstaken – Nice. Then it’s your year. I’m a snake, they say I have less luck this year.@Peridot21 – Have an awesome year of the tiger!!!Roar!!!!It’s the year of the adventurous and sexy! LOLso it’s our year!!!haha

  3. @hazey_chique – apparently it’s suppose to be a rough year for us tigers too =/

  4. @Roadlesstaken – Oh yes,the lucky ones are Dog, Rooster, Horse and Rat I think. O.o The experts say we must be very careful for this year is going to be rough and full of surprises especially for us, the not-so-lucky-ones (at least for this year only).

  5. @hazey_chique – oooo adventurous and sexyyyy …i am *totally* okay with that! hehe 😉

  6. @Peridot21 – LOL. i liked that too!I’m stoked to know what’s in store for us this year.Do you know what year were you born in? 

  7. @I_once_was – Nice! Have a nice roar,err, I mean year!=)

Leave a Reply

