FAVORITE BOOKS

These are just a few of my favorite books. I really like novels about love and life. I read any book that captures my interests. I do have a few favorite authors but I still go for anything.

samme0001

A WALK TO REMEMBER BY NICHOLAS SPARKS is one my all-time favorite books. It truly made me cry and believe in true love.

0446605239.01.LZZZZZZZ

THE NOTEBOOK BY NICHOLAS SPARKS has a really interesting story of love. A love that lasts forever. The movie as well is remarkable.

zahir-791803

THE ZAHIR BY PAULO COELHO is another novel about love…obsession. I really like this book, it made me evaluate my principles on love.

Alchemist

THE ALCHEMIST BY PAULO COELHO is a book where I got most of my philosophies in life. I think Coelho’s style in writing is really great.

tuesdays-with-morrie

TUESDAYS WITH MORRIE BY MITCH ALBOM is a book recommended by our teacher when I was in high school. It has a very touching story and it made me understand life a little more.

2 responses to “FAVORITE BOOKS

  1. I read “The Notebook” and hated it.. maybe it’s because the movie is so much better… but that is the only case like that! Usually books are a lot better. :O I’m not sure if I read “Tuedays with Morrie” .. I know I read “For One More Day” by Mitch Albom in one day. lolIf you need book recommendations let me know! I read all the time and have so many different books it’s crazy. 

  2. The Notebook, I cried for the movie and the book. Usually, I watch the movie first so I won’t get disappointed.I’ve heard that For One More Day is a good book too.I love reading books but I don’t have a lot. I usually I just borrow.

Leave a Reply

