5 THINGS from gweirdo

Five things about you that are ordinary:
1) I am 20 years old
2) I like to read.
3) I like watching TV.
4) I’m in college.
5) I’m breathing.

Five things about you that are special:
1) I’m a menopausal child
2) I don’t like frogs(?)
3) I’ve quit smoking (probably because it was just a phase)
4) I can sleep for more than 12 hours.
5) I can stay up for more than 24 hours

Five things that you do well:
1) Connecting a title to the lyrics and vice versa (most of the time)
2) I sketch miniature stuff
3) Making noise
4) Procrastinating
5) Turn the mood of the party from boring to not-so-boring (if I’m in the mood)

Five things that you fail miserably at:
1) Being diligent
2) Keeping the wrong people out of my life
3) Controlling my temper especially with my sister
4) Accounting subjects
5) Being sensitive enough

Five things about your personality that you love:
1) I love that I’m kinda outgoing
2) I love that I don’t mind being alone sometimes
3) I love that I don’t talk bullshit
4) I love that I’m sorta spiritual
5) I’m real

Five things about your personality that you hate:
1) Sometimes, I am too tactless
2) I hate worrying all the time
3) I hate that I care so much of what other people think
4) I hate being too clingy that in the end, I’m the one who gets hurt
5) Sometimes, I also hate being too passive that I let opportunities go

Five things about you that are obvious to everyone:
1) Iā€™m Asian
2) I’m fat.
3) I’m kinda snobby
4) I’m a girl
5) I’m short

Five things that you wish everyone knew about you:
1) I’m just a girl trying to appear to be strong
2) I’m a hopeless romantic who has so much love to give
3) I can be trusted and will always be there for you
4) I’m not really a snob, I’m just shy to approach you first
5) I also have struggles that I try get out of

If you got nothing to do or just simply want to list 5 things, just copy the questions and tag me.Have fun!

6 responses to “5 THINGS from gweirdo

  1. this is great, i luv it… LOL @ obvious #4 I’m a girl šŸ™‚ …and, yeah, that hopeless romantic thing?  i’m like that too …kinda wish i wasn’t sometimes *sigh* šŸ˜‰

  2. @Peridot21 – Glad that you love it. =) …let me know if you’re gonna make your 5 things…I can’t wait to read it!

  3. @hazey_chique – ok, will copy and paste right now! hehe šŸ˜‰ …and i’ll be sure to let you know šŸ™‚

  4. YOUUUUUU AREEE NOTTTT FATTTTTTTTTTT ā¤ ā¤ ā¤

  5. @gweirdo – Oh, I forgot about the talk. I have curves and I will love it!Lol1 more thing I fail miserably:remembering things…

Leave a Reply

