I’m such a masochist

I went to the dentist this afternoon to have my teeth cleaned. As I sit there on the dentist’s chair,I remembered what two different dentists’ comments on me.

The first comment was given by Dr.M,it was when I had one of my molars extracted. He said I have a high tolerance for pain. Then the second was with Dr.E, during that time when she had to extract another tooth to prepare my teeth for braces. She said I was a bleeder.

Great, I have a high tolerance for pain and a bleeder.A bleeder with a high tolerance for pain.I’m such a masochist.

6 responses to “I’m such a masochist

  1. Only if you enjoyed it.

  2. @JusticeCho – Good point. I kinda did. I enjoy going to the dentist too,I was afraid to go to the dentist when I was a kid but not anymore.

  3. Ahahaha..oh man. Hey, atleast you can tolerate pain. I can’t..I have a very low tolerance for pain.

  4. @oxyGENE_08 – I used to hate them, now I don’t hate them that much anymore. I just hate them when they charged really high.

  5. @throughsamseyes – Well, if you’re a bleeder that’s acceptable. Lol. 

Leave a Reply

