with oxyGENE_08

This is me updating my Xanga because Gene aka oxyGENE_08 let me borrow his laptop for me to update.

 

End.

 

LOL. XANGA MEET!

13 responses to “with oxyGENE_08

  1. tha’s right, you don’t need RLT for a successful meet, you show ’em 😛

  2. @theacematt2 – lol. i hope i could meet everyone too.

  3. @s_h_a_sha – i hope i could meet more xanga people. well, one down..dozens to go.

  4. @Roadlesstaken – yes, finally pushed my shyness aside. haha

  5. I just read this now…LOL Good times Hazel! “LUTANG!”

  6. @hazey_chique – “posted 1:13 AM” you are something?! I was gone the minute I laid on my bed. 

  7. @oxyGENE_08 – haha. i couldn’t sleep when i got to the dorm. had some chitchat with my dorm-mates. haha

Leave a Reply

