#First thing…

I woke up today and had this feeling of wanting to call someone. I don’t have one particular person in mind nor miss someone. I just had this idea to say ‘good morning’ to a person,special to me, and make that person feel important. I want to share how I perceive that morning as a start of a beautiful day.

Have you ever instinctively reached for your fone in the morning and check messages from HIM/HER?or have you simply dialled HIS/HER number first thing in the morning just to greet HIM/HER with your husky ‘good morning voice’?

*mushy*

 


 

5 responses to “#First thing…

  1. I have, but it has been a while since I’ve had that feeling.

  2. @Roadlesstaken – yeah.haven’t felt that for a very long time either except the other day.

  3. I used to do that when I had a crush on someone and had started to talk to them more often than not. Doesn’t happen a lot these days though, if any.

Leave a Reply

