#2013

Okay, since I can’t concentrate with the work at hand. I have succumbed to the calling of XANGA to update this dying blog. Anyway, since it’s already 2013. I will post my new year’s resolution/plans:

 

1. Save more.

2. Exercise often. 

3. Take the board exam this year.

4. Eat healthy.

5. Buy a new gadget.

I can’t think of anything else, so that’s it for now… How about you, have you thought of your plans/resolutions for this year? 

 

 

4 responses to “#2013

  1. In order to take the board exam, you have to devote at least 3-4 hours studying every single day until that info is burned into your brain. Good luck.

  2. @aznsam999 – True. It’s a challenge for me to squeeze that study time in my schedule.Thanks.

  3. Good luck and catch up again? haha

  4. @oxyGENE_08 – Yes, please! We need to hang out!

Leave a Reply

