RUBBISH

Warning:Extreme Rubbish Content

This is just about nonsensical stuff that I need to blog about. I am under extreme fantod lately, I just need to let this out through this pointless rants.  

Okay, here I go… So picture this, a man and a woman, both are my co-workers. Do the math, then I’ll tell you that having relationship in the office and being in a ‘fight’ doesn’t really add up well.  Why am I writing about it? Well, they happened to be my friends here in the office, so I became the unwilling mediator…they both confided to me. The next thing I knew, I was setting the atmosphere for them to talk about their misunderstanding. Maybe I was at fault, maybe I should have not let myself be dragged into their mess. After all, it’s their relationship. Ugh, I just wanted them to be okay so we could all go back to our busy lives. 

If you were in my situation, what would you do?

2 responses to “RUBBISH

  1. As a friend of both all you can do is listen. If they have issues they shouldn’t drag other people with it. I believe they’re both mature enough to handle misunderstandings. 🙂 Don’t stress over these things. 

  2. @oxyGENE_08 – I know! They’re both older than me but they act like 4-year-olds.

Leave a Reply

