Top 10 words you should use more in 2013

Last week, I’ve read this article from Washington Post about ten words we should use more in 2013 so ever since, I’ve been trying to use a couple of it even in my buncombe posts. 

Maybe you’re using these words already, but being the troglodyte that I am, I haven’t encountered any of these yet so I’m under too much fantods in expanding my limited vocabulary.

Care to share some words I should know about?

 

 

2 responses to “Top 10 words you should use more in 2013

  1. Well, some of my posts are ubiquitous! Lol. Welcome back and thanks for visiting my site again! God bless, ~ Pete”Delight yourself also in the Lord, and He shall give you the desires of your heart.” Psalm 37:4

  2. Hey, welcome back! Do you need a miracle? God speed, ~ Pete”Call upon Me in the day in the day of trouble; I will deliver you, and you shall glorify Me.” Psalm 50:15

Leave a comment